Staff

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here to help!
Janice Christo
President
617-484-6006
Janice@ChristoTyrrell.com
Michele Christo
Account Executive
617-484-6006
Michele@ChristoTyrrell.com
Linda Fruggiero
Account Executive
617-484-6006
Linda@ChristoTyrrell.com
Stephen Christo
Sales Representative
617-484-6006
Stephen@ChristoTyrrell.com
Florence Martocchio
CSR
617-484-6006
Flo@ChristoTyrrell.com
Carol Penta
President, Ivanhoe Insurance Agency
617-484-1035-
Carol@christotyrrell.com